Kontakt

Donaustraße 75 | 90451 Nürnberg
Tel: +49 911 96288-0
Fax: +49 911 96288-80
E-Mail: info@gebr-markewitsch.de

Mehr Info

Anfrage
Sozialen medien
E-mail Inquiry Share

Standorte - Nürnberg

Gebr. Markewitsch GmbH

Hauptsitz Nürnberg

Donaustraße 75
90451 Nürnberg
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 911 96288-0
Telefax: +49 911 96288-80

E-Mail: nuernberg@gebr-markewitsch.de


Disposition Kran:

Herr Martin Markewitsch
Tel: +49 911 96288-11
E-Mail: mm@gebr-markewitsch.de

Herr Dustin Zemlak
Tel: +49 911 96288-34
E-Mail: d.zemlak@gebr-markewitsch.de

Herr Andre Markewitsch
Tel: +49 911 96288-33
E-Mail: am@gebr-markewitsch.de

Herr Matthias Markewitsch
Tel: +49 911 96288-29
E-Mail: m.markewitsch@gebr-markewitsch.de

Disposition Transport:

Herr Alexander Becker
Tel: +49 91196288-24
E-Mail: a.becker@gebr-markewitsch.de

Herr Thomas Köhler
Tel: +49 91196288-21
E-Mail: t.koehler@gebr-markewitsch.de

Herr Sebastian Schatral
Tel: +49 91196288-35
E-Mail: s.schatral@gebr-markewitsch.de

Disposition Montage:

Herr Jürgen Weigel
Tel: +49 911 96288-23
E-Mail: j.weigel@gebr-markewitsch.de

Herr Christian Hehn
Tel: +49 911 96288-22
E-Mail: c.hehn@gebr-markewitsch.de

Frau Daniela Paprocki
Tel: +49 911 96288-10
E-Mail: d.paprocki@gebr-markewitsch.de

Werkstatt

Herr Norbert Endres
Tel: +49 911 96288-30
E-Mail: n.endres@gebr-markewitsch.de

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Mehr Infos.