Kontakt

Donaustraße 75 | 90451 Nürnberg
Tel: +49 911 96288-0
Fax: +49 911 96288-80
E-Mail: info@gebr-markewitsch.de

Mehr Info

Anfrage
Soziale medien
E-mail Inquiry Share

Standorte - Würzburg

Niederlassung Würzburg

Sandäcker 9
97076 Würzburg
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 931 61977-0
Telefax: +49 931 61977-21

E-Mail: wuerzburg@gebr-markewitsch.de


Filialleiter:

Herr M.Frank
Tel: +49 931 61977-14
E-Mail: m.frank@gebr-markewitsch.de

Disposition:

Frau L. Husyk
Tel: +49 931 61977-20
E-Mail: l.husyk@gebr-markewitsch.de

Herr A.Haberkorn
Tel: +49 931 61977-11
E-Mail: a.haberkorn@gebr-markewitsch.de

Herr D. Winkler
Technischer Außendienst
Tel: +49 931 61977-13
E-Mail: d.winkler@gebr-markewitsch.de

Montage:

Herr J. Pöhler
Tel: +49 (0) 15118808421
E-Mail: j.poehler@gebr-markewitsch.de

Herr D. Gorka
Tel  +49 (0) 151 18807077
E-Mail: d.gorka@gebr-markewitsch.de

Auszubildende:

Herr J. Wehr
Tel: +49 931 61977-18
E-Mail: j.wehr@gebr-markewitsch.de

Herr F. Seidenfuß
Tel: +49 931 61977-12
E-Mail: f.seidenfuss@gebr-markewitsch.de

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Mehr Infos.