Gebr. Markewitsch GmbH Standorte

Markewitsch - Hauptsitz NürnbergHauptsitz Nürnbergqr

Donaustraße 75
90451 Nürnberg

Telefon: +49 911 96288-0
Telefax: +49 911 96288-80

E-Mail: nuernberg@gebr-markewitsch.de

Markewitsch - Anfahrtsplan Hauptsitz NürnbergAnfahrtsplan.jpg

Disposition Kran

Herr Martin Markewitsch Tel: +49 911 96288-11 E-Mail: mm@gebr-markewitsch.de
Herr Dustin Zemlak Tel: +49 911 96288-34 E-Mail: d.zemlak@gebr-markewitsch.de
Herr Andre Markewitsch Tel: +49 911 96288-33 E-Mail: am@gebr-markewitsch.de
Herr Matthias Markewitsch Tel: +49 911 96288-29 E-Mail: m.markewitsch@gebr-markewitsch.de

Disposition Transport

Herr Alexander Becker Tel: +49 91196288-24 E-Mail: a.becker@gebr-markewitsch.de
Herr Bernd Auernhammer Tel: +49 91196288-31 E-Mail: b.auernhammer@gebr-markewitsch.de
Herr Thomas Köhler Tel: +49 91196288-21 E-Mail: t.koehler@gebr-markewitsch.de
Herr Sebastian Schatral Tel: +49 91196288-35 E-Mail: s.schatral@gebr-markewitsch.de

 

Disposition Montage

Herr Jürgen Weigel          Tel: +49 911 96288-23 E-Mail: j.weigel@gebr-markewitsch.de
Herr Christian Hehn Tel: +49 911 96288-22 E-Mail: c.hehn@gebr-markewitsch.de
Frau Hedwig Edenharter Tel: +49 911 96288-10 E-Mail: h.edenharter@gebr-markewitsch.de

  

Werkstatt

Herr Norbert Endres       Tel: +49 911 96288-30 E-Mail: n.endres@gebr-markewitsch.de