Contact

Donaustraße 75 | 90451 Nürnberg
Tel: +49 911 96288-0
Fax: +49 911 96288-80
E-Mail: info@gebr-markewitsch.de

More info

Inquiry
Social Media
E-mail Inquiry Share

Standorte - Nürnberg

Markewitsch Locations

Headquaters Nürnberg

Donaustraße 75
90451 Nürnberg
Germany

Telefon: +49 911 96288-0
Telefax: +49 911 96288-80

E-Mail: nuernberg@gebr-markewitsch.de


Disposition crane:

Herr Martin Markewitsch
Tel: +49 911 96288-11
E-Mail: mm@gebr-markewitsch.de

Frau Anja Schirm
Tel: +49 911 96288-15
E-Mail:  a.schirm@gebr-markewitsch.de

Herr Andre Markewitsch
Tel: +49 911 96288-33
E-Mail: am@gebr-markewitsch.de

Herr Sebastian Schatral
Tel: +49 91196288-35
E-Mail: s.schatral@gebr-markewitsch.de

Disposition transport:

Herr Alexander Becker
Tel: +49 91196288-24
E-Mail: a.becker@gebr-markewitsch.de

Herr Thomas Köhler
Tel: +49 91196288-21
E-Mail: t.koehler@gebr-markewitsch.de

Disposition construction:

Herr Jürgen Weigel
Tel: +49 911 96288-23
E-Mail: j.weigel@gebr-markewitsch.de

Herr Christian Hehn
Tel: +49 911 96288-22
E-Mail: c.hehn@gebr-markewitsch.de

Frau Daniela Paprocki
Tel: +49 911 96288-10
E-Mail: d.paprocki@gebr-markewitsch.de

Garage

Dany Rausch
Tel: +49 911 96288-30
E-Mail: d.rausch@gebr-markewitsch.de

Markewitsch Locations

Headquaters Nürnberg

Donaustraße 75
90451 Nürnberg
Germany

Telefon: +49 911 96288-0
Telefax: +49 911 96288-80

E-Mail: nuernberg@gebr-markewitsch.de


Disposition crane:

Herr Martin Markewitsch
Tel: +49 911 96288-11
E-Mail: mm@gebr-markewitsch.de

Frau Anja Schirm
Tel: +49 911 96288-15
E-Mail:  a.schirm@gebr-markewitsch.de

Herr Andre Markewitsch
Tel: +49 911 96288-33
E-Mail: am@gebr-markewitsch.de

Herr Sebastian Schatral
Tel: +49 91196288-35
E-Mail: s.schatral@gebr-markewitsch.de

Disposition transport:

Herr Alexander Becker
Tel: +49 91196288-24
E-Mail: a.becker@gebr-markewitsch.de

Herr Thomas Köhler
Tel: +49 91196288-21
E-Mail: t.koehler@gebr-markewitsch.de

Disposition construction:

Herr Jürgen Weigel
Tel: +49 911 96288-23
E-Mail: j.weigel@gebr-markewitsch.de

Herr Christian Hehn
Tel: +49 911 96288-22
E-Mail: c.hehn@gebr-markewitsch.de

Frau Daniela Paprocki
Tel: +49 911 96288-10
E-Mail: d.paprocki@gebr-markewitsch.de

Garage

Herr Norbert Endres
Tel: +49 911 96288-30
E-Mail: n.endres@gebr-markewitsch.de

This website uses cookies in order to ensure the best possible user experience. Click here for more information.