Contact

Donaustraße 75 | 90451 Nürnberg
Tel: +49 911 96288-0
Fax: +49 911 96288-80
E-Mail: info@gebr-markewitsch.de

More info

Inquiry
Social Media
E-mail Inquiry Share

Standorte - Nürnberg

Markewitsch Locations

Headquaters Nürnberg

Donaustraße 75
90451 Nürnberg
Germany

Telefon: +49 911 96288-0
Telefax: +49 911 96288-80

E-Mail: nuernberg@gebr-markewitsch.de


Disposition crane:

Matthias Markewitsch
Tel: +49 911 96288-33
E-Mail: m.markewitsch@gebr-markewitsch.de

Martin Markewitsch
Tel: +49 911 96288-11
E-Mail: mm@gebr-markewitsch.de

Andre Markewitsch
Tel: +49 911 96288-29
E-Mail: a.markewitsch@gebr-markewitsch.de

Marco Schindler
Tel: +49 911 96288-34
E-Mail: m.schindler@gebr-markewitsch.de

Disposition transport:

Alexander Becker
Tel: +49 911 96288-24
E-Mail: a.becker@gebr-markewitsch.de

Bernd Auernhammer
Tel: +49 911 96288-31
E-Mail: b.auernhammer@gebr-markewitsch.de

Bryan Marzo
Tel: +49 911 96288-21
E-Mail: b.marzo@gebr-markewitsch.de

Disposition construction:

Jürgen Weigel
Tel: +49 911 96288-23
E-Mail: j.weigel@gebr-markewitsch.de

Frau Daniela Paprocki
Tel: +49 911 96288-10
E-Mail: d.paprocki@gebr-markewitsch.de

Christian Hehn
Tel: +49 911 96288-22
E-Mail: c.hehn@gebr-markewitsch.de

This website uses cookies in order to ensure the best possible user experience. Click here for more information.